UAE Visa Service – Jules

UAE Visa

The following nationalities will not require a visa to travel to Dubai / UAE as they can have it upon arrival at the airport. These countries are Europe, United Kingdom, France, Italy, Germany, Holland, Belgium, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Austria, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Portugal, Ireland, Greece,Finland, Spain, Monaco, Vatican City, Iceland, Andorra, San Marino, Liechtenstein, America (USA), Canada, Oceania, Australia, New Zealand. Asia, Japan, Brunei, Singapore, Malaysia, Hong Kong, South Korea, GCC – Gulf Cooperation Council member states like Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Bahrain, Oman, Kuwait.

Whether it is a night in the Town, a Corporate Meeting, your very special Wedding day, a Birthday or Romantic Dinner, JULES TOURISM can help create memories to last a lifetime. We pride ourselves in our ability to make any occasion a special one with our unmatched customer service. We will do whatever it takes to create your package, making your experience one to remember.These are only a beginning of what we offer.

  • Airport Transfers to All U.A.E. Airports
  • School Functions
  • Special Occasions
  • Business Meetings
  • Weddings, Receptions and Bachelor parties
  • All Sporting Events
  • Theater, Concerts, Museums, Night Tours
  • Shopping Sprees
Important Instruction:
We will be sending you by fax or e-mail a copy of your visa as soon as obtained! upon arrival at UAE airport, proceed to the visa counter and present the copy of your visa and the original visa will be given to you. After leaving the country, you’ll have to fax us or send us by e-mail the copy of your passport that has the exit stamp as a proof that you have left the country! otherwise certain penalties will apply. Please be informed that visa fees are not refundable once applied to the UAE Immigration.
Note: For Transit Visa exceeding 14 days, there will be an additional charge.